< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2009-01-19 - 1:23 a.m.

I always try not to look at the past. Not because I'm some sort of crazy optimist or anything, but because all I can remember are the bad things, any memories make me cringe and any previous versions of myself deserve to be slapped silly.

----

I'm sure I've mentioned the band Okkervil River on here before, but I just got their most recent CD and it reminded me why they are easily one of my top three favorite bands. If you can get ahold of some of their music I would highly suggest it.

In fact, I want you to listen to them so much that if you email me your address I will send you some.

Or if you don't want music but still want mail I will do that also. If you want.

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
if you don't love me, i'm sorry