< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2007-10-24 - 7:05 p.m.

My name is Matt Boss, I: +) am a t̶w̶e̶n̶t̶y̶thirty-something male. +) fit all the stereotypes about wandering, aimless, unfocused, and status-quo-hating males. +) am a vegetarian +) don't like explaining why. +) have recently become gluten intolerant. +) no really, I thought I had food poisoning four times before I understood what the real deal was. +) am a hardcore romantic. +) get my hair cut infrequently. +) d̶o̶n̶'̶t̶ ̶h̶a̶v̶e̶ ̶a̶ ̶j̶o̶b̶.̶ work 16 hours a week +) like meeting new people. +) don't have a phone +) have this e-mail: mattbossthei (at) gmail.com +) can receive mail, I live in Taiwan and the addresses are weird. Send me an e-mail (above) and i'll give you a real address if you want. +) went to Carroll College in Helena, MT. +) majored in Environmental Studies and Political Science. +) minored in Philosophy and anthropology. +) know a lot about how civilization as we know it has been a bad idea pretty much for the past 10,000 years and not just since the 20th century. +) like popsicles. +) try to buy my mother a card every year for her birthday, mother's day, and valentine's as well. +) listen to music a lot. Pretty much all the time. +) fall in love pretty easily, I guess? +) have a lot of regrets. +) like to swing. +) like having things to write about.
[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
who?