< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2009-01-21 - 1:14 a.m.



I saved this video to my ipod back in the middle of last April.

When she was away, I took a piece of paper and a sharpie and started copying it down.

i wander the city thinking it's empty without you but i want what you want and think i'm losing myself but i'll tell you the worst of me and try to give you the best of me because

you don't deserve any less

answer your questions when i'd rather not and tell you the truth when i really don't want to and try to be honest because i know you prefer it you think it's all over but hang on for just ten more minutes before you throw me out of your life forget who i am and let me try and get closer to you

and somehow communicate some of the overwhelming undying overpowering unconditional all-encompassing heart-enriching mind-expanding ongoing never ending love i have for you.

I was going to take pictures of the paper because it's better written down, but somehow i can't find my camera

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
i want to make you feel beautiful