< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2008-10-21 - 7:35 p.m.

i'm driving her home, and a song makes me remember something, "i had a dream about you."

"oh yeah, you said that but you never told me what it was about."

I glance over at her and grin, and she puts on a pouty face, "Matt!"

"No, no, it wasn't like that.. it was stupid, really.

I had gotten very angry at something or someone, in the dream, and decided to just leave, so i put all my stuff in my car and started driving. I remember thinking 'fuck this place' as i looked in the rearview mirror. and then.. this is stupid, nevermind."

"No! Tell me!"

"I had my hand here, like I always do, and I felt something on it. I looked down and you were trying to hold my hand, and I looked over and you were smiling at me and I remember all of that anger just going away when I saw you.

I told you it was stupid."

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
-