< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2008-08-11 - 12:13 a.m.

Dear Flash,

I started learning you ten days ago because I was bored, but now I am sleeping three hours a night and starting to think in you. I am fairly certain that the amount of girls attracted to me decreases proportionate to how much time I spend with you.

In two days I wrote my first shitty game. Three more days until the next, slightly better, and three more until the next which was pretty good. Where does it stop, Flash? Do I just keep churning these out every few days? Is there going to come a point when I'd be able to say, "This is the one. I can't top this one"? Should I give you up right now, or should I just resign myself to living in a cabin in the woods coding all the time?

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
x's on the back of your hands