< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2009-04-16 - 12:35 a.m.

Yeah maybe sometimes I write good things and maybe sometimes I write bad things but in the end I am no Joey Comeau and that fucking dude is my hero.

-------------

Things to remember tomorrow and in the future because i've forgotten them before and I'll forget them again:

Jumping from the hot tub to the normal swimming pool at three in the morning is very very cold.

Girls don't like it when you don't remember their names even though they had a thing for you.

Going from the hot tub to anywhere that isn't the hot tub at three in the morning is very very cold.

The store that is two blocks away closes at midnight so when you decide it's wise to drink and drive to try and get cake at least do it before the store closes.

Driving behind two (2) police cars when you're drunk is not very hard just don't fuck up.

Yes, you know how to do origami. This is not going to advance your life.

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
-