< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2009-02-05 - 3:21 p.m.

We get no second chance in this life
So a hot pulse is alright

----

Dear GPS people:

No, thank you.

It's not about the destination, right? It's about the journey, and I prefer my journeys with a lot of mystery to them, where I don't know where I'm going to wind up and I can take a random turn without having somebody tell me to turn around.

I liked when we would just drive until she sat up straight, pointed her finger at some place with a sign obscured by an overgrown tree, and say, "There!"

And then we'd have to find our way back. Who wants to look at a maze with the answer already filled in? Getting lost, back when Ryan didn't want us to stop for gas because he thought we'd get jumped, I just laughed and told him to lock the doors if he wanted.

No, thank you, I don't like following orders, and I like being free to choose my own way.

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
so a hot kiss is alright