< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2005-09-04 - 6:16 p.m.

Friday night I went to bed at twelve, and was woken up at three by one of my roommates having sex with a random girl. On a desk right outside my door. This desk is what we use to play beer games, so it's had many a beer spilled upon it, we've taken it outside to play on, so it's endured rain and other outside stuff, and it's been lit on fire, and there is some sticky tape right across the middle. And they were having sex on it.

What really amused me was when another one of my roommates came into the room, turned on the light, got a beer out of the fridge, sniffed the air, and yelled "My beer smells like pudding!"

What amused me also was this conversation between the roommate and the girl he was having sex with:

RM: "You're so hot."
G: "What about those girls earlier?"
RM: "Wha?"
G: "Those girls who were here earlier. They were hot."
RM: "Not as hot as you."
G: "Are you sure?"

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
-