< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2006-07-25 - 12:48 p.m.

i have generally been not going to lunch, because I feel that an extra hour spent in the middle of the day means another hour at the end of the day that I have to spend here.

but today I just had to get out, so I left.

i found ants swarming over a dead worm. did the worm die and then the ants found it, or did the ants kill him? I WILL NEVER KNOW!

i found a my-aged boy working in a garden. in the hot heat in the middle of the day he was wearing a longsleeved shirt. when I asked him about it, he told me that he was shy.

i found a really old and really big house. i went to the door with the intention of asking to use their bathroom as an exploring pretense, but the old lady who opened it was so nice looking that I said "hi, your house looks really cool, do you mind if I look around for a bit?"

she said "yes, I mind" and closed the door.

fucking bitch.

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
lunch