< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2005-05-04 - 3:17 a.m.

I have this thing about attracting girls. I'm not a pretty-boy, I'm skinny and fit without being "sexy", so I don't know what it is. Sometimes I attract girls who I don't want to. Sometimes they keep bothering me, asking me to come home with them. I passive-aggressively resist, acting in a manner less-than-nice. Of course we all know that girls are attracted to guys to treat them like shit, so it just draws them in even more. This becomes a problem when they start calling me at noon while I'm trying to sleep. I'm telling you this because I can't tell her. I'm telling you this because it's none of your business, and I should be man enough to simply say "Look, I don't like you like that, so step off." I know how to say "I am just not looking for anything from women right now, so it's nothing personal, but I just want to sleep alone." But that would be a lie. I don't want to sleep with her because I made the mistake of eating dinner with her, where she told me that her boyfriend was in jail. I need to bring up that boyfriend, I keep forgetting. Maybe that will get her to stop trying to get in my pants.
[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
i'll stop wasting my time