< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2005-04-09 - 10:26

I woke up at 4:30 this morning on a porch couch, still drunk from the night before. Last night was the first time I've ever not been able to see straight. When I woke up at 4:30 I had a pocket full of candy and condoms, I had Johnny Depp (pirate) eyes made out of eyeliner, and Sean was snoring. This was when I drove home.

I woke up for the second time this morning and discovered a fake x-men tattoo on my left arm. I also discovered the words "right" and "left" written on my left and right palms, respectively.

There are some things about last night that I wish I could remember, like who was the one that finally broke the pinata. And then there are some things I wish I could forget, like everything I heard about sex from the girls on the porch.

Before I got in the shower this morning I remembered that last night I said "If I wasn't drunk and if you weren't drunk I would kiss you like you've never been kissed."

After I got out of the shower this morning I remembered that last night I was laying in the hammock while I said it, and nobody was close enough to hear

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
I wanted to kiss katy