< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2005-02-16 - 6:02 a.m.

On a tuesday night I can meet a high-school dropout at 11:12 for the first time when I pick her up at her house and take her back to my room. On a tuesday night we can take my recently acquired fire extinguisher (please don't ask where I got it from) outside and make it look like london in montana. On a tuesday night I can get stopped by a security guard for carrying a fire extinguisher around, but get off because I'm just that good. On a tuesday night I can sit on my couch, in the dark, under an umbrella, flicking rubber bands at a seventeen year old girl who is sitting six inches away. On a wednesday morning at 3:46 I can take her by the hand and lead her silently to my car, drive her home, and hear the disappointment in her voice as she says "Thanks, I had a good time"
[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
-