< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2012-11-14 - 6:20 a.m.

For the last two years I've gotten girls like people open their front doors.

Average number of sentences spoken before getting into bed? I'm betting on <100.

40% sincerity, 40% sass, and 20% ridiculousness. Serve with a smirk on your mouth and laughter in your eyes.

-------------

The problem with my moving to Asia is this: I don't really like Asian girls.

Is that racist? I hope not.

-------------

I got a job one week ago. It comes out to about 20 hours a week. Five hours a week is enough to live on, remember?

I'm not going to be able to keep it though. There are legal requirements in this country for these types of jobs. The smaller companies will often overlook those requirements, but the big companies won't.

I'm working for a big company, and we just haven't gotten to the paperwork yet.

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
I'm sure I could've been anybody else.