< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2009-08-19 - 3:06 p.m.

The first time we actually talked was me leaning up against a table, holding a pimp cup filled with appletini and wearing a hat the girls have dubbed the dancing hat.

She came up and tried to move a cup that was sitting on the table next to me, at which point I had to inform her that that cup also happened to have my (different) drink in it as well. Her response: "Oh, sorry, I didn't realize I was in the presence of royalty."

One day later she's laying on her belly next to me, annoyed at a drunk guy who has just come up and is rambling about how amazing her ass looks, and I have to reassure her that it's really not that great, compared to the rest of her.

Four days later she left, and the next day I was starting plans to make my way to Texas.

It was a wednesday night two weeks later, the night before I'm set to leave, and we're down in tijuana, 3am, in a club, and
irish
decides he wants to come with me.

-TBC-

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
-