< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2009-07-16 - 11:14 p.m.

It was Irish Dan's last night here, so he convinced enough people to come down to the cove that it was the biggest group I've seen there yet, about 40-50 people. English girl tells me the next day that she was planning to sleep with me, until I left speaking to her to go apparently make out with a random irish girl. I do not remember the irish girl at all.

Me, a scot, two of the best goddamn irish lads you'll ever meet, two girls from colorado, and two swedish girls leave the cove and decide to get some food at the only place that serves past 2am here -- we're standing there waiting for our food when a fight breaks out between our two irishmen and two random douchebags. In the process of the fight our side takes the following damage: me getting my hand bloodied and kneed in the chest, the scot getting hit in his pretty face a few times, and an irish leg pretty well bruised. Their side takes the following damage:

One bitten off ear, one broken nose (and possibly cheekbones), and just a massive beating in general.

The irish lads walk home, the swedish girls decide to go to bed, and so me, the scot, and the two girls from colorado decide to take our clothes off and jump in the ocean.

Later, the irish find me again and as we leave to go walking out in the streets more one of them grabs three pens, hands one to me, and says, "use this if we run into trouble."

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
wtf night