< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2009-05-07 - 11:46 p.m.

Whenever I get undressed (which is not much lately because I haven't even put on pants in like ten days) to take a shower (which is like five times a day) I look at myself in the mirror for a while. I gaze into my own eyes, and then I start giggling and I can't stop.

Every. Damn. Time.

I honestly think I am going to wind up crazy. And not the good kind of crazy where I wake up in a random city not knowing who I am so I make a whole random new life only to have it happen again six months later. Not that kind of crazy. The kind of crazy where I wind up on the streets of some city mumbling incoherently about things which will make perfect sense to me but other people, even could they make out the words, would never get.

I think I would eat newspaper, too.

This is a fear I have.

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
I am already like 17% there.