< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2009-03-25 - 4:32 a.m.

Been back for something like two weeks and there's an annoying tiny little invisible splinter in my right thumb that reminds me of it's unwanted presence with every little touch I make.

Before I left I put my phone on the charger and when I did leave I left the phone there and when I got back I had two missed calls from one person and a dozen dirty picture messages from another and a great deal of calls from a Colorado number from a girl I don't know (or don't remember) but she has my number and every time she left a message she sounded drunk and I'm not exactly sure what she wanted from me, and in the end I left the phone alone and when I came back it had absolutely nothing worthwhile on it and I am hard pressed to think of the last time it gave me anything good at all.

I really hate when I want to have a song and yet the internet refuses to have that song for me. "I recognize the look in my eyes when I see you."

I really don't hate the fact that I can't sleep on my back. I'm sure I could if really forced to like if I was trapped on my back in a coffin and couldn't move, then I'm sure I'd fall asleep or die eventually anyways, I heard that it's pretty common that some people get nightmares if they sleep on their backs but even if I am really tired my brain just wants to keep going on.

That is all for now.

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
the blood was there for letting