< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2008-12-30 - 6:38 a.m.

The past few months on here have not necessarily been chronological, including this.

It was a friday, and it also happened to be his birthday, and I hadn't realized the latter fact until about ten at night, but once I did I vowed to get him a birthday shot from any bar in town that had a chance of having a cute girl in it.

As we were leaving the first place, I told him to give me his keys, I am going to be the DD for the night.

The first time I woke up, around 6, I was lying on his bathroom floor.

The second time I woke up I'm on the couch with one of my socks on my hand like a puppet.

He says, "I think I made some people mad last night." And I say, "I'd rather have made a whole slew of people mad than one particular person," as I'm rereading text messages sent and received.

Not the start of it, but definitely a contributing factor.

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
this may or may not be coherent