< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2008-08-25 - 12:29 p.m.

Sometimes I just think of so much that I want to put out into the world in terms of this site. It's like I'm too hyper and just want to poke you saying "Hey! Hey look at this! Hey, look at me!" I don't go much beyond the surface when I'm actually talking to people.. many times I've been accused of being too closed off. I like listening to people though, I ask too many questions and push people too far. For two years Anne would drive me to school and sometimes back home again, and I'd just listen to her talk and talk and talk. She's the only person I've ever told either of my two 'big secrets' to. I didn't even really tell her, I just sort of pointed out all the indications to her, and she said that she had suspected. The weekend after, we were at a debate tournament and I was talking to this other girl that had gone to our school but didn't anymore, and somehow the conversation got to the point where she said "You've never had anything really bad happen to you!" just as Anne was walking up, and I just smiled and glanced at her. Too many coincidences, always. After that tournament I snuggled with that other girl on the way back (her new school was in our same district so we shared the bus). I did that a lot. I love hugging and cuddling and just holding girls. It is my favorite.

Emily e-mailed me inviting me to san diego again. I'm going tomorrow. My arms and face are burnt and peeling and my legs are pretty white and she knows the good types of wine to buy.

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
I�m a cartoon, you�re a full moon, let�s stay up