< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2008-08-24 - 9:47 p.m.

This is like my twelfth entry today.

I haven't been driving much at all.. combination of obvious things.

The past few days I've been feeling not very swell, and certain things just make it worse, so I had to leave.

Went out and kinda got lost but wound up at a bar. Talking to a girl about the new school year when my phone buzzes in my pocket with a message. I'm busy and don't check it for a few minutes.. I'm not sure what to do when I do check it. It's a rather odd message.

Really, I think about this girl far too much already, before the message. I'm out here trying to convince Lauren (I think?) that I'm a good idea. I'm trying to convince her because I need a distraction, because I understand what is good and what is not good. The picture with the pills? Not good. The message? Not good. Random girl at a bar? Good.

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
This is to a girl who got into my head with all the pretty things she did