< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2008-07-19 - 1:38 p.m.

Since July 12 I have been in great pain.

If I believed in god, I would say that this happened because I liberated a rather large box from an abandoned church on the night of July 11.

But I don't believe in god, and I have not repented, and now I am all better, no lesson having been learned.

And in that large box was a great number and variety of envelopes, and during the time that I was bedridden I wrote some letters because really, thousands of envelopes. Thousands upon thousands.

They are all hallmark envelopes though, so when I send them out people will expect cards but there will be no cards, just notebook paper.

---
My car was fixed this week, also. The front bumper no longer hangs down slash rubs against the tires. I used to use duct tape, but now I don't have to.

---
I am expecting a package from a girl in South Africa. It has only been three days. I don't know how long it will take. I like getting mail.

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
some men just want to watch the world burn