< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2008-04-03 - 8:50 p.m.

"I am getting married"? What a terrible April Fools.

It's like the girl who told me that she was pregnant before I was even half-awake. What on earth could possess somebody to say something so mean?

----- ----- -----

I am getting more and more anxious about going to Europe. I am going to be over there for three months, all by myself.

What happens when I first get there and my silly American charm doesn't work on anybody?

What happens when I'm two weeks in and I get arrested for something stupid?

What happens when all my money is gone and I'm only halfway through the trip?

What happens when I've only got a week left, and I fall in love?

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
big heads with soft bodies make for lousy lovers