< > [ Beginning - End - Random - Notes - Email ]
2008-02-03 - 10:56 a.m.

I started reading through old messages in my myspace inbox, because I remember having a conversation with somebody about me being (or maybe not being) a narcissist, and I wanted to figure out what exactly I said.

So far, I haven't found it, but I did find a message from a year-and-a-half ago, unread, from a girl I used to go to school with. Seriously, unread. How does that happen?:

Me: That was definitely you.. I remember because I had a crush on you that year, and because I was a 7th grade boy throwing your Hanson tape away was my way of showing it.
Her: You liked me? You crazy fool. I wore pigtails and liked Hanson!! I mean...that other girl did. See and you should have told me because I remember thinking you were cute back then, and we could've dated for three days.

[ Who - Whom - Old - Host ]
-